Little Island

A little island I created as a test for lighting and the soft selection tool. It’s kinda cute! I thought I was going for the low poly look…however have since realised that is not quite what I have achieved here. More edgy polygons needed!

fullsizeoutput_e84

I know I am capable of much more than this silly little tester, but I thought I would share my progress anyway! The rogue bright green light has since been removed!

I hope in the next few weeks I will be able to gain the confidence and knowledge to tackle something a bit more me. A little house perhaps?

Some reference material-

^images from pinterest

Leave a Reply

