Week7

I felt pretty happy with my drawings this week. They are all a little unfinished. But I think they all have good building blocks to nice drawings!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Although she looks like she has a blades for legs, I am really pleased with this drawing in particular. I think it shows good progress from the first week, and has a nice flow.

dsc_1839

Meanwhile…my hats on heads where diabolical…work needed! Will post some updated versions once I have practiced some more!

Leave a Reply

